I Run Around

Running is the most natural form of exercise

Blog Interview

on November 22, 2013

Browsing my reader this morning I came across a blog interview challenge that is originally from Suzie81’s blog site: Suzie81 and decided to do the interview. You can too! Just copy and paste the questions below and link back to Suzie’s site.

1. Why have you chosen your blog name?

2. When you have an hour of free-time, what do you do?

3. If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what would it be?

4. If you could learn to do something, what would it be?

5. What would be the first thing you would buy if you won the lottery?

6. What is the thing that makes you absolutely unique?

7. What is your favourite blog?

 

My answers:

1. My blog name describes what I do – I run. I run around town, around the gym (on the treadmill), around work chasing people and I like to run in the park with my dog. I run around. 

2. If I have an hour of free time what do I do? It depends on what needs to get done. Sometimes I will browse the internet, write my blog, watch netflix or iTunes, take my dog out for a walk, get a tattoo, get a piercing, take a nap, take a shower, clean or do laundry. Or go to my parents house.

3. If I could stay a certain age forever, what age would it be? I like my age right now – 33. It’s just enough life to have gotten the hang of it and start being successful at life and I still feel like I have a lot of time ahead of me. 

4. If I could learn to do something what would it be? I like to be able to do a nice back bend in yoga, communicate in sign language, brush up on my french and ukrainian and maybe perform surgery or autopsies. I like dissecting stuff.

5. The first thing I would buy if I won the lottery would be more tattoos so I could finish my half sleeve. 

6. What makes me absolutely unique? Some stuff I can’t say on here, but it would be my tattoos since they are original from me, my desire to do the challenging stuff that no one likes – mostly meaning working with difficult people or animals, my aspergers.

7. My favorite blog – well all of the blogs I follow could be my favorites since I’m following them. But the one I always look for in my reader is Serenity and my urban autistic experience. I love it. I love learning about a mom’s experience with her autistic daughter, how they work with her and the challenges they face. It gives me a better understanding of what its like and I love the way she writes!

One response to “Blog Interview

  1. […] My blog name describes what I do – I run. I run around town, around the gym (on the treadmill), around work chasing people and I like to run in the park with my dog. I run around. (I Run Around) […]

Leave a Reply

Middle School Science Blog

Free lesson plans and resources for grades 5-8 by Liz LaRosa

la jolie coureuse

life as an athlete in New Orleans

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

The Fat Girls Guide To Running

The worlds No1 site for advice, support and resources for overweight runners

