I Run Around

Running is the most natural form of exercise

A blog post

on November 7, 2013

I didn’t publish….

Would be one in which I wanted to be very honest. I wanted to use names, dates, places but it would breach my privacy policy. Writing is healthy in getting out your feelings and thoughts but we have to be careful now in this online age because nothing is really private. So I try not to use names, dates, places or anything that would be too obvious.

It sucks but it is what it is. 


Leave a comment

Middle School Science Blog

Free lesson plans and resources for grades 5-8 by Liz Belasic (Liz LaRosa)

la jolie coureuse

life as an athlete in New Orleans

Marc Hemingway

Trying to keep track of my life (and my life on track)

The Fat Girls Guide To Running

The worlds No1 site for advice, support and resources for overweight runners