I Run Around

Running is the most natural form of exercise

My favorite hour of the day

on November 4, 2013

It would either be 8am on a Saturday or Sunday because that’s when I wake up on my days off and my dog and I wrestle with each other in bed. The kitties try to join us but the dog says no. We get to snuggle and relax and I don’t have to rush off to make breakfast and coffee.

Or around 10pm because that’s when I get to settle down and chill on the couch watching one of my favorite shows.

There are many favorite hours of the day but those are the two that came to my head because 1) I did that this morning and 2) I’m going to do that tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

Middle School Science Blog

Free lesson plans and resources for grades 5-8 by Liz LaRosa

la jolie coureuse

life as an athlete in New Orleans

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

The Fat Girls Guide To Running

The worlds No1 site for advice, support and resources for overweight runners

