I Run Around

Running is the most natural form of exercise

10 things I’m grateful for today

on November 3, 2013

1. I’m grateful for the weekend job that I have, that I’ve been able to work here for so long with such great bosses.

2. I’m grateful for my trainer at the gym. He’s a really nice guy.

3. For my animals – that I could give them homes, take care of them and snuggle with them and their warmth in the winter!

4. I’m grateful for my house. That I was able to find such a great place after breaking up with my fiancee and needing a place to live.

5. I’m grateful that rap music exists. I love it, the good stuff.

6. I’m grateful to be able to wake up and be happy, enjoying living on my own.

7. I’m grateful for my soda stream. Homemade pop tastes better. Is better for the environment and my pocket book.

8. I’m grateful for my parents helping me out so much.

9. I’m grateful for the awesome friends that I have now.

10. I’m grateful that I can run and exercise and want to use those abilities to help other people who maybe can’t.

Leave a Reply

Middle School Science Blog

Free lesson plans and resources for grades 5-8 by Liz LaRosa

la jolie coureuse

life as an athlete in New Orleans

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

The Fat Girls Guide To Running

The worlds No1 site for advice, support and resources for overweight runners

